Tags

,

This is another favorite of mine! A personal favorite.

I love tea. Be it hot or cold ones. Green or red or chinese. Bottle, tea bag, tea leaves, dried flowers. I love them all. But there’s always a few which I call them my favorites.

This is one of them – my favorite bottled tea.

Lipton Ice Tea – Lemon favor. Bottle ones! This is again un-find-able in Singapore. I first try this in Malaysia two years ago and I have them every time I see it whenever I cross over that causeway. This is really a bottle of very flavorful ice lemon tea.

I love it cold/ chilled. A very good drink to have on a warm afternoon or just to chill the night away. Very normal looking and you might ask why not use the tea bags? Taste wise, it’s a no-fight. The blend between the famous red tea and lemon is just a very good balance and perfection. It doesn’t have that ‘dryness’ that some tea might have.

I can’t tell you how much I love this bottle of goodness. I was almost too reluctant to open this bottle. And yes, in case you are wondering, I really bought this bottle back from Bangkok. Two bottles actually. And I’m really happy I did.

Simple enjoyment
Just a nice chilled cup of perfect tea

